top of page
Jennie Soberon.jpg

Executive Board

Jennie Soberon

TREASURER

Assistant Program Director, Office of Undergraduate Research and Inquiry

Institution: Florida Atlantic University 

Email: jsoberon@fau.edu

Dr. Judith Ochrietor

VICE CHAIR

 

Director, Office of Undergraduate Research;

Associate Professor, Biology

Institution: University of North Florida

Email: j.ochrietor@unf.edu

Melodie Eichbauer1.jpg

Dr. Melodie Eichbauer

CHAIR

Professor, Medieval History

Institution: Florida Golf Coast University

Email: meichbauer@fgcu.edu

Screen Shot 2023-04-27 at 8.53.40 PM.png
KM 2022 Headshot.jpg

Kaitlyn Minnicks

SECRETARY

Coordinator, Office of Undergraduate Research

InstitutionUniversity of North Florida

Email: k.minnicks@unf.edu

Alanna Leacher.jpg

General Board

Reamer_D.jpeg
Mintoo Patel 1.jpg

Dr. David Reamer

Director, Office of Undergraduate Research and Inquiry;

Associate Professor, English and Writing

Institution: University of Tampa

Email: dreamer@ut.edu

Dr. Alanna Lecher

Dr. Mintoo Patel

Associate Professor, Natural and Applied Sciences

Institution: Lynn University

Email: alecher@lynn.edu

Instructor, Natural Sciences Department

Institution: South Florida State College

Email: mintoo.patel@southflorida.edu

Deborah Bromfield Lee.jpg

Dr. Deborah Bromfield Lee

Associate Professor, Chemistry

Institution: Florida Southern College

Email: dbromfieldlee@flsouthern.edu

Screen Shot 2023-05-23 at 10.40.29 PM.png

Alicia Batailles

Senior Associate Director, Center for Undergraduate Research and Academic Engagement

Institution: Florida State University

Email: alicia.batailles@fsu.edu

Headshot.jpg

Shaun Elie 

Program Coordinator, Office of Undergraduate Research and Inquiry

Institution: Florida Atlantic University

Email: elies@fau.edu

Screen Shot 2023-05-23 at 10.41.33 PM.png
Screen Shot 2023-05-23 at 10.36.17 PM.png

Dr. Natalia Toro

Dr. Alison Hudson

Director, Office of Undergraduate Studies 

Institution: University of Central Florida

Email: natalia.toro@ucf.edu

Assistant Director, Office of Undergraduate Research

Institution: University of Central Florida

Email: alison.hudson@ucf.edu

MS Headshot 2.JPG

Dr. Melonie Sexton

Undergraduate Research Coordinator; Professor, Psychology

Institution: Valencia College

Email: msexton7@valenciacollege.edu

Screen Shot 2023-05-23 at 10.51.14 PM.png

Dr. Ronnie Mack

Director of Undergraduate Research

Institution: Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Email: mackr7@erau.edu

Dr. Joy Harris.jpg

Dr. Joy Harris

Director, Office of High Impact Practices & Undergraduate Research

Institution: University of South Florida

Email: harris83@usf.edu

pic-2.jpg
headshot.jpeg

Dr. Nicholas Mathew

Jenna Molen

Assistant Professor and Program Chair, International Business

Institution: St. Thomas University

Email: nmathew@stu.edu

Assistant Director, Center for Undergraduate Research

Institution: University of Florida

Email: jenna.molen@ufl.edu

Beugnet.png

Dr. Daniel Beugnet

Chair, Undergraduate Research Council; Professor, English

Institution: Tallahassee Community College

Email: Daniel.Beugnet@tcc.fl.edu

amyreid-biosciences.jpg

Amy Reid

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Research and Internships

Institution: Florida International University

Email: areid@fiu.edu

IMG_20210418_123935868_HDR.jpg

Dr. Ian Biazzo

Assistant Professor, Environmental Studies

Institution: Rollins College

Email: ibiazzo@rollins.edu

bottom of page