Jennie Soberon.jpg

Executive Board

Jennie Soberon

TREASURER

Assistant Program Director, Office of Undergraduate Research and Inquiry

Institution: Florida Atlantic University 

Email: jsoberon@fau.edu

Hagai Gringarten

VICE CHAIR

 

Professor of Business Administration

Institution: St. Thomas University

Email: hgringarten@stu.edu

Latika Young.jpg

Latika Young

CHAIR

Director, Center for Undergraduate Research and Academic Engagement

Institution: Florida State University

Email: llyoung@fsu.edu

Hagai Gringarten.jpg
Jenifer Moses.jpeg

Jennifer Moses

HISTORIAN

 

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Research

Institution: University of Florida

Email: jmoses@aa.ufl.edu

DavidPortrat-2.jpg

David Advent

SECRETARY

Assistant Director, Center for Undergraduate Research and Academic Engagement

Institution: Florida State University

Email: david.advent@fsu.edu

Eichbauer, Dr Melodie.jpg
Alanna Leacher.jpg

General Board

Dr. Melodie Eichbauer

Program Coordinator/Associate Professor

Institution: Florida Golf Coast University

Email: meichbauer@fgcu.edu

Dr. Alanna Lecher

Assistant Professor, Natural and Applied Sciences

Institution: Lynn University

Email: alecher@lynn.edu

Kimberly Schneider.jpg

Dr. Kimberly Schneider

Interim Assistant Vice Provost, Academic Innovation

Assistant Dean, Academic Engagement

Division of Student Learning and Academic Success

Institution: University of Central Florida 

Email: krs@ucf.edu

Deborah Bromfield Lee.jpg

Dr. Deborah Bromfield Lee

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Institution: Florida Southern College

Email: dbromfieldlee@flsouthern.edu

Charles Gunnels.jpg

Dr. Charles billY Gunnels

Director of Undergraduate Research

Institution: Florida Gulf Coast University

Email: cgunnels@fgcu.edu

Heather Evans.jpg
Karen Cousins.png

Dr. Karen Cousins

Director of Undergraduate Research

Institution: University of North Florida

Email: karen.cousins@unf.edu

Dr. Heather Evans Anderson

Assistant Professor of the Department of Health Sciences

Institution: Stetson University

Email: hevansanderson@stetson.edu